Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leonela Franco

Leonela Franco

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonela Franco
"I am leaving a review to express my satisfaction with the service provided by Yoselin.I’m extremely happy now that I switched to State Farm’s.She took the time to patiently answer all my questions. Very helpful, professional and friendly. I will definitely recommend State Farm’s. Thank you StateFarms and Yoselin."
Profile photo of Curtis Daniels

Curtis Daniels

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Daniels
"My concerns were addressed thoroughly. We also discussed strategies to avoid future complications. Crystal was professional empathetic and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Betty Contreras

Betty Contreras

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Contreras
"I am extremely happy with State Farm Insurance and their pricing option but overall I’m beyond content with Yosi for helping me open an insurance claim. Yosi went on and beyond to explain everything she was very professional and prompt in the way she handled my situation."
Profile photo of cheyla farias

cheyla farias

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cheyla farias
"10/10 staff is friendly Reasonable prices!!!"
Profile photo of Raul Aguirre

Raul Aguirre

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Aguirre
"I called into this State Farm to get general questions regarding the company since I am paying a lot with AAA. I was able to questions answered by a very helpful representative (I believe her name was Yosi). So thank you to the representative for helping to make my soon to be future insurance company transition."
Profile photo of joel ruiz

joel ruiz

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joel ruiz
"Make sure to hit up yosi! She’ll make sure you get a great deal! Thank you!! 🙏"
Profile photo of Miguel Vargas

Miguel Vargas

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Vargas
"Yoselin was very helpful with my insurance. She took the time to explain everything to me and was very patient with all my questions. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of ritchie arambula

ritchie arambula

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ritchie arambula
"Great customer service, I have worked with them for the past 10 years wouldn’t change them at all."
Profile photo of Neyba

Neyba

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neyba
"My visit to State Farm was great. Bretli's commitment to ensuring my billing issues were resolved was truly helpful. She took the time to thoroughly investigate and resolve any discrepancies, providing clear explanations throughout the process. What sets Bretli apart is her genuine care for customers like me. She made me feel like more than just an account; she made me feel like a valued client."
Profile photo of Iliana Cruz

Iliana Cruz

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iliana Cruz
"I had the pleasure of interacting with Bretli at State Farm , and I must say, she is an exceptional professional. From the moment I needed assistance with my billing inquiries, Bretli's expertise and dedication were evident. She went above and beyond to address all my questions and concerns, patiently explaining complex billing matters in a way that was easy to understand. Thank you Bretli!"
Profile photo of Ivonne Gomez

Ivonne Gomez

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivonne Gomez
"I don't do well with publishing reviews unless I truly believe they are required. Thank you Bretli, for assisting me in getting the proper level of coverage and price for my motor vehicles. You went above and beyond to thoroughly explain my coverage, and as a result, I now know what to anticipate in the event of an emergency. You exceeded my expectations, and you didn't just try to make a sale. You gave me just what I needed. I will absolutely recommend you to anyone looking for insurance. Thank you once more!"
Profile photo of Eric Iniguez

Eric Iniguez

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Iniguez
"Great place people are really friendly, Yoselin has been mine and my girlfriend’s agent for over a year now she is so nice and supportive, always finding ways to help us, totally recommend this place!!!"
Profile photo of Monica Gaona

Monica Gaona

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Gaona
"I Just wanted to say Bretli is an amazing agent. She was very helpful assisting me and my needs. She is an asset to the team. Thank you Bretli and thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alex Gomez

Alex Gomez

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Gomez
"Bretli was very helpful and provided me with great service."
Profile photo of Vanessa Vega

Vanessa Vega

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Vega
"Shoutout to Yoselin for providing me with excellent customer service and helping me save money on my auto insurance, I had Allstate and they were charging me too much. Yoselin helped me get a bundle that is beneficial for me and I am paying less for more coverage!"
Profile photo of Michelle De La Cruz

Michelle De La Cruz

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle De La Cruz
"Yosi is the best!!!! Super helpful and informative, answered all my questions and made sure i picked the right coverage for me and my kids. Thank you yosi and State Farm"
Profile photo of pauly vega

pauly vega

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pauly vega
"Yoselin was great! She helped us get a quote for auto and home insurance, she was so kind and super helpful! Definitely recommend to ask quotes from Yoselin, her service is exceptional!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Farias

Kimberly Farias

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Farias
"Yoselin is the best agent she is really friendly and helpful, I totally recommend this place really good environment and nice people."
Profile photo of Patricia Navarro

Patricia Navarro

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Navarro
"Bretli was very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Kassandra Martinez

Kassandra Martinez

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Martinez
"Bretli was super helpful and nice! 10/10"
Profile photo of OSCAR DELEON

OSCAR DELEON

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OSCAR DELEON
"Working on fixing map"
Profile photo of 000.

000.

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 000.
"Juliet was very helpful definitely recommend her"
Profile photo of Kenny Chan

Kenny Chan

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Chan
"Juliet was so helpful in assisting me with a payment today, she was very clear and super helpful any questions I had she had the answers :)"
Profile photo of jesus beltran

jesus beltran

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesus beltran
"I've been with pablo sanchez state farm insurance for 8 years and counting! their staff is always willing to help with any questions or concerns! Krystal romero is always ontop of all my insurance needs and always follows up to see how they can help or improve their service! I highly recommend them. If you want 5 star insurance service give them a shot! Great insurance company 👌."
Profile photo of Julio F Quevedo

Julio F Quevedo

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio F Quevedo
"Buen servicio y buen precio la Srta Yoselin Farias tremenda representante"