Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pablo Sanchez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pablo Sanchez

4.9 out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of joe p

joe p

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri was very helpful from the moment she spoke with us.Very professional and always responds in a timely manner.Due to her ability to fulfill our needs as customers we plan on staying for the long run."
Profile photo of Juan Cantero

Juan Cantero

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched car insurance to State Farm’s and bri made the change very easy ,she was very professional and knowledgeable with policy and coverage options.I would highly recommend her to anyone switching car insurance ,she’s the best thank you again"
Profile photo of Ivet Campos

Ivet Campos

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had a great experience when interacting with everybody at this location but Krystal has been the one who has always gone above beyond whenever I’ve had questions. So grateful that I can call and have my questions and concerns answered by her and she’s always so professional. Definitely recommend her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Karen Polanco

Karen Polanco

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is great! Very helpful, patient and informative. Thank you so much for helping me with my auto policy !"
Profile photo of jesus cordova

jesus cordova

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerardo assisted me in getting home insurance for me and my family. Would recommend him to my friends and family. 10/10 customer service"
Profile photo of mark sanchez

mark sanchez

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Make sure you go see Gerardo for all your insurance needs!! His customer service was 10/10 and he went above and beyond for me. New driver and he was able to get me going no problem with a really affordable rate for my new car. Will definitely be recommending him to everyone i know"
Profile photo of Luis Rodriguez Razo

Luis Rodriguez Razo

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerardo educated me on auto insurance since I'm a first timer and got me great coverage at a great price. 10/10 would recommend him, answers all your questions."
Profile photo of Ashley Mendez

Ashley Mendez

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience great work bretli"
Profile photo of Leslie Dominguez

Leslie Dominguez

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you bretli for your customer service it was a pleasure paying my bill with your"
Profile photo of Vanessa Navarro

Vanessa Navarro

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie you are the best, thanks for all your help. Definitely recommending you guys."
Profile photo of Stalin Jose Acosta Paredes

Stalin Jose Acosta Paredes

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Lesly for my insurance payment (Original) Gracias Lesly por mi pago de seguro"
Profile photo of Harold Urbaez

Harold Urbaez

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Leslie for accepting my insurance payment thank you (Original) Excelente Leslie por aceptar mi pago de seguro gracias"
Profile photo of Jeff Browning

Jeff Browning

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing place Gerardo was very helpful and great customer service definitely recommend 10/10"
Profile photo of Yojani Tiburcio

Yojani Tiburcio

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you leslie for accepting my insurance payment. Thank you (Original) Gracias leslie por accepta mi pago de seguro. Mil gracias"
Profile photo of Victor Medina

Victor Medina

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri was excellent she provided me with great customer service and was very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of azteca towinc

azteca towinc

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Bri,for your kindness, professionalism, and all your help,I totally recommend Bri and all the staff, she always welcome you,thank you again Bri....."
Profile photo of saraii Isabel

saraii Isabel

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie was the best representative she helped me so much. Great customer care."
Profile photo of Ashley Nunez (Bossfitmom)

Ashley Nunez (Bossfitmom)

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Leslie! Thanks 🥰😁 your the best!!"
Profile photo of Magali Alvarez

Magali Alvarez

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Bri was very helpful and has helped me with most of my family's insurance making sure we know all the information and our benefits if I can give her 100 stars I would for the amazing job she has done for me and my family"
Profile photo of Gerardo

Gerardo

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri was real helpful and educated me about life insurance! I got a policy that fit my needs!"
Profile photo of Mariela Garcia

Mariela Garcia

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Make sure you ask for Bri! She’s super nice and helpful she got me exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Lidio Diaz

Lidio Diaz

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and Easy. Pablo got me the best deal and I’ll be returning for all my insurances"
Profile photo of Crystal Diaz

Crystal Diaz

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Bri for a quote and to change insurances.. and she made everything very easy and simple. Explained everything and answered all my questions. She was very nice and professional. Thank you again i highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Maria Maclean

Maria Maclean

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly appreciate the quick response of the Team when I need an important document. Bri is on top of things and it's comforting to know that they care. I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Monica Martinez

Monica Martinez

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri is the most thorough and helpful. Transparent and kind. Excellent customer service skills!"