Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pablo Sanchez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pablo Sanchez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cynthia Navarrete Guzmán

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Bri went above and beyond today in helping me switch over to State Farm auto insurance. She made the process simple and explained everything in great detail, I really appreciate that she speaks Spanish as well. She was able to get me an awesome, affordable price and good coverage for my cars, as well as covering me with life and renters insurance. The process took less than an hour, I highly recommend Bri and this State Farm branch. Don't be discouraged in asking for a quote, they customize the policy to YOUR needs and the price is affordable! (: Bri went above and beyond today to help me switch to State Farm auto insurance. You simplified the process and explained everything in great detail, I really appreciate that you also speak Spanish. She was able to get me an amazing affordable price and good coverage for my cars, as well as covering me with life and renters insurance. The process took less than an hour, I highly recommend Bri and this State Farm location. Don't be discouraged in asking for a quote, they customize the policy to YOUR needs and the price is affordable! (: (Original) Bri went above and beyond today in helping me switch over to State Farm auto insurance. She made the process simple and explained everything in great detail, I really appreciate that she speaks Spanish as well. She was able to get me an awesome, affordable price and good coverage for my cars, as well as covering me with life and renters insurance. The process took less than an hour, I highly recommend Bri and this State Farm branch. Don't be discouraged in asking for a quote, they customize the policy to YOUR needs and the price is afforable! (: Bri hizo todo lo posible hoy para ayudarme a cambiarme al seguro de automóviles de State Farm. Simplificó el proceso y explicó todo con gran detalle, realmente aprecio que también hable español. Ella pudo conseguirme un precio increíble y asequible y una buena cobertura para mis autos, además de cubrirme con un seguro de vida y de inquilinos. El proceso tomó menos de una hora, recomiendo mucho a Bri y esta sucursal de State Farm. ¡No se desanime en pedir una cotización, personalizan la póliza a SUS necesidades y el precio es asequible! (:"

Sharon Mendez

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is great. Would definitely recommend anybody to go to them for your insurance needs 👍🏼"

Alex Cedeno

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say Juliet was very helpful . I had some issues with my billing . She helped me resolve it quickly and easily. World class customer service all the way !"

Isabel Bobadilla

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juliet was very helpful and made the process so much faster over the phone. She made everything quick & easy."

Emily Gonzalez

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juliet was very helpful and patient, she was able to answer all my concerns and questions with no problem!!"

Stephanie Arias

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juliet has amazing customer service, she answered all my questions and was very helpful."

Jesus Lozoya

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juliet was very helpful and patient with me. She helped me step by step on what I needed. She was also very professional and definitely recommend her customer service."

Kimberly Rosales

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service- a woman named Juliet was very helpful and answered all of my questions- very friendly!"

Britney D. Vazquez

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juliet is very helpful and gives great advise. She is a great communicator and super chill."

Carlos

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juliet was great, very helpful. Overall, this is a great office"

Stephanie Rodriguez

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great State Farm office.Juliet was very helpful with my phone call ."

joe p

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri was very helpful from the moment she spoke with us.Very professional and always responds in a timely manner.Due to her ability to fulfill our needs as customers we plan on staying for the long run."

Juan Cantero

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched car insurance to State Farm’s and bri made the change very easy ,she was very professional and knowledgeable with policy and coverage options.I would highly recommend her to anyone switching car insurance ,she’s the best thank you again"

Ivet Campos

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had a great experience when interacting with everybody at this location but Krystal has been the one who has always gone above beyond whenever I’ve had questions. So grateful that I can call and have my questions and concerns answered by her and she’s always so professional. Definitely recommend her to my family and friends."

Karen Polanco

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is great! Very helpful, patient and informative. Thank you so much for helping me with my auto policy !"

jesus cordova

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerardo assisted me in getting home insurance for me and my family. Would recommend him to my friends and family. 10/10 customer service"

mark sanchez

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Make sure you go see Gerardo for all your insurance needs!! His customer service was 10/10 and he went above and beyond for me. New driver and he was able to get me going no problem with a really affordable rate for my new car. Will definitely be recommending him to everyone i know"

Luis Rodriguez Razo

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerardo educated me on auto insurance since I'm a first timer and got me great coverage at a great price. 10/10 would recommend him, answers all your questions."

Ashley Mendez

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience great work bretli"

Leslie Dominguez

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you bretli for your customer service it was a pleasure paying my bill with your"

Vanessa Navarro

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie you are the best, thanks for all your help. Definitely recommending you guys."

Stalin Jose Acosta Paredes

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Lesly for my insurance payment (Original) Gracias Lesly por mi pago de seguro"

Harold Urbaez

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Leslie for accepting my insurance payment thank you (Original) Excelente Leslie por aceptar mi pago de seguro gracias"

Jeff Browning

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing place Gerardo was very helpful and great customer service definitely recommend 10/10"

Yojani Tiburcio

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you leslie for accepting my insurance payment. Thank you (Original) Gracias leslie por accepta mi pago de seguro. Mil gracias"